Detroit




Turner’s work in Michigan began more than 100 years ago in 1913, with a contract from Millenbach Brothers Co. (American Agricultural Chemical Company) to build a production facility in Ecorse. Following this experience came projects throughout Michigan for clients at the time such as Parke-Davis (Pfizer), the City of White Pine, Ford Motor Company, General Motors, and others.

To date, more than $6 billion of innovative facilities have been built in Michigan by Turner. These projects have gained repeat clients such as Bedrock, CBRE, Henry Ford Health System, Wayne State University, The University of Michigan, Spectrum Health, and others.

Detroit

535 Griswold Street, Suite 1525
Detroit, MI 48226

Phone: (313) 596-0500

Contacts

  • Robert D. Bowen, Jr., LEED AP

    General Manager

    rbowen@tcco.com
    (313) 410-9395

  • Kirsten Deenik, CHC, LEED AP

    Operations Manager

    kdeenik@tcco.com
    (313) 481-0570

  • Oscar Notz, LEED AP

    Special Projects Division Manager

    onotz@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0506

  • Alexa Kurban, LEED Green Associate

    Business Development Engineer

    akurban@tcco.com
    (313) 402-4094

  • Ron Dawson, LEED Green Associate

    Construction Executive

    rdawson@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0521

  • Andrew Drummond, LEED AP

    Construction Executive

    adrummond@tcco.com
    (313) 402-6538

  • Phil Cowles

    Preconstruction Manager

    pcowles@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0527

  • Nick Kuelske

    Procurement Manager

    nkuelske@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0520

  • Dann McDonald

    Marketing/Community & Citizenship Manager

    dmcdonald@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0515

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group