Seattle



Since 1976, Turner Construction Company has managed the construction, expansion and renovation of many of Seattle's signature buildings, including CenturyLink Field & Exhibition Center, the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Campus, the Seattle-Tacoma Airport Consolidated Rental Car Facility, Husky Stadium Renovation and the historic Pike Place Market. Our staff of 170 takes pride in providing construction services to leading developers, local corporations and other institutions that recognize the value of a partner who works diligently and creatively to find the best solution for their unique project.

Our office exemplifies a commitment to innovation with Lean building practices, a collaborative preconstruction and planning process, environmental integrity through sustainable construction services, and the use of tools such as Building Information Modeling to continually improve our coordination processes and save clients time and money.  Through the adoption of these processes, we set a high standard of excellence for all construction activities to follow onsite. 


Seattle

830 4th Avenue South, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: (206) 505-6600

Contacts

  • Chris Killian

    Vice President and General Manager

    ckillian@tcco.com
    (206) 505-6683

  • Sean Hilt

    Vice Presdent & Operations Manager

    shilt@tcco.com
    (206) 505-6633

  • Martine Zettle

    Vice President & Special Projects Division Manager

    mzettle@tcco.com
    (206) 505-6682

  • Shawn Horton

    Operations Manager, Special Projects Division

    shorton@tcco.com
    (206) 316-7610

  • Katie Trimpe

    Business Development Manager

    ktrimpe@tcco.com
    (206) 255-4970

  • Andrew Bjorn

    Preconstruction Manager

    abjorn@tcco.com
    (206) 423-6146

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group