Turner International

Since 1965, when Turner Construction Company began building outside of the United States, Turner International has worked in more than 60 countries on some of the world’s most complex, sophisticated, and recognizable buildings.

With more than 1,500 dedicated staff, Turner International provides comprehensive management services through the development, design and construction phases of general building projects. With regional operations in Latin America and the Caribbean, India, Europe, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia, Turner International manages more than $50 billion of work annually, on projects totaling more than 40 million square meters.

Wherever we work, we are proud to provide the accessibility and on-the-ground support of a local firm, supported by the strength, stability, and resources of an international company.
 
Trusted Globally for 50 Years
In 2015, Turner International celebrated its 50th anniversary. As we reflect on our accomplishments and honor the many dedicated and brilliant people who have helped bring Turner International to this point, we recognize that our success, credibility in the industry, and geographic reach are largely due to their dedication, resourcefulness, and passion for the work we do. Read more.

Watch Turner International's 50th Anniversary Video

Download the International 50th Anniversary Edition of Turner City


Contacts

  • Abrar Sheriff

    President and Chief Executive Officer, Turner International

    asheriff@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6080

  • Jairam Panch

    Vice President & Managing Director, India

    jpanch@tcco.com
    +91 22 7130 0600

  • Mark Cytrynowicz

    Country Manager, Mexico

    mcytrynowicz@tcco.com
    +52 (55) 6133 1828

  • Michael Doring

    Vice President & Regional Director, Southeast Asia

    mdoring@tcco.com
    +62 21-5789-5922

  • Ali H. Odeh

    Chairman & CEO, Turner International Middle East

    aodeh@tcco.com
    +971 4-337-0990

  • Matt Makes

    Director of Business Development

    mmakes@tcco.com
    +60 3 263 8020

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group