Huntsville


© Blake Mathis

From the heart of the Tennessee Valley, Turner’s Huntsville, Alabama office has been building in the area, and throughout Alabama, for more than 60 years.

Locally, Turner has a long and successful history working at Cummings Research Park, Redstone Arsenal, and George C. Marshall Space Flight Center, and has been instrumental in building the industrial and manufacturing corridor along the Tennessee River in nearby Decatur.

Offering a wide range of construction services -- including general contracting, construction management, self-perform services, and the most comprehensive preconstruction services in the local market -- Turner offers the stability, and resources of a multi-national organization with the flexibility, attention, and creativity of a local firm. 

Our Experience

-        Industrial / Manufacturing

-        Commercial

-        Government

-        Industrial

-        Education

Huntsville

336 James Record Road
Huntsville, AL 35824

Phone: (256) 461-6700

Contacts

  • John Gromos

    Vice President, General Manager

    jgromos@tcco.com
    (615) 231-6300

  • Lee Holland

    Business Development

    wlholland@tcco.com
    (256) 461-6763

  • Brendan McCormick

    Self-Perform Project Executive - Industrial and Manufacturing

    bmccormick@tcco.com
    (256) 461-6707

  • Brandon Tucker

    Self-Perform Project Manager - Concrete, Steel Erection, and Architectural Finishes

    btucker@tcco.com
    (256) 783-4686

  • Mark Joseph

    Fabrication Shop Manager - Steel and Pipe Fabrication

    mjoseph@tcco.com
    (256) 503-1010

  • Rodney Anderson

    Self-Perform Project Manager - Mechanical Services

    randerson@tcco.com
    (256) 975-6537

  • Cino Thomas

    Trades Manager

    cathomas@tcco.com
    (256) 541-8175

  • Savannah Horlick

    Human Resources

    shorlick@tcco.com
    (256) 652-5080

  • Jack Shimer

    Preconstruction Manager

    jjshimer@tcco.com
    (651) 231-6310

  • Taylor Davis

    Procurement Manager

    tdavis@tcco.com
    (256) 541-3822

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group