Columbus



Turner's Special Projects Division exists to serve the unique needs of clients with tenant fit-out and renovation projects as well as select stand-alone structures. Projects typically range in size from $100,000 to $50 million. This division also has the resources and capability to self-perform highly finished tenant fit-out and renovation work (for law firms, retail, hospitality, and other corporate clients). The assignments are fast-paced and our services address client needs for efficiency and flexibility. Our staff is experienced in working with architects, interior design firms, engineers, developers and clients in the public and private sectors.

Columbus

262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 984-3000

Contacts

  • Brian Mooney

    Vice President & General Manager

    bmooney@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Kyle Rooney

    Senior Vice President & Regional General Manager

    (614) 984-3000

  • Charles Egbert

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    cegbert@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Matt Kunz

    Manager, Special Projects Division and Business Development

    mkunz@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Mark Ogden

    Preconstruction Manager

    mogden@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Jonathan Dawkins

    Procurement Agent

    jdawkins@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Susan Vosper

    Marketing & Communications

    svosper@tcco.com
    (614) 216-6070

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group