Columbus


Ohio's Go-to Builder


Turner is proud to be the go-to builder in the city of Columbus, working to create the magnificent skyline we see today. Doing business in Ohio for more than 100 years has allowed us to serve as the builder for many of the state’s major landmarks. Some recent notable projects include the Nationwide Arena, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Huntington Park, Miranova Towers, Ohio State University Stadium Renovation, Nationwide Children's Hospital, the Lazarus Building and the South Campus Gateway.

Turner employs over more than 450 professionals in Ohio, including more than 150 LEED Accredited Professionals and more than 200 hourly tradespeople. 



Columbus

262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 984-3000

Contacts

  • Kyle Rooney

    Vice President & General Manager, Central & Southern Ohio

    (614) 984-3000

  • Mark Terhar

    Operations Manager

    mterhar@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Charles Egbert

    Construction Executive

    cegbert@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Brian Mooney

    General Manager

    bmooney@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Mark Ogden

    Manager, Business Development

    mogden@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000 x 4489

  • Brad Richey

    Special Projects Division Manager

    brichey@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Dan Jones

    Procurement Manager

    dwjones@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3024

Related News

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

  • Engineer, Technical Procurement - Pharmaceutical

    Reports to the Process or Technical Procurement Manager.  Provides equipment and project expertise for the support of pharmaceutical manufacturing equipment including all phases of support from soliciting quotes, issuance of recommendation, design stage development, equipment fabrication, acceptance testing through validation, building integration, troubleshooting and equipment modifications.

    COLUMBUS, OH 43212

Dashboard Loading Image

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group