New York

 The Turner Panel Series is a platform for the A/E/C leaders and innovators to discuss topics and trends affecting our industry. Our discussion topics have included Delegated Design, Creating the Right Environment and Modular Construction. As the industry has adapted, our panel series has as well. The Next Normal iteration focuses on the path forward in a post-COVID19 landscape; from commercial design, safety for workers and employees, healthcare construction and remaining sustainable for the future.



What’s On-Demand:


    

   




New York

375 Hudson Street
6th Floor
New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 229-6000

Contacts

  • Charles Murphy

    Senior Vice President

    cfmurphy@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6275

  • Christopher Zegler

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    cjzegler@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6193

  • Charlie Whitney

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    cwhitney@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6063

  • Bert J. Rahm

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    brahm@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6043

  • Lisa Hickerson

    Manager, Business Development (Core & Shell)

    lhickerson@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6434

  • Daniel Fine

    Vice President, General Manager (Interiors)

    dmfine@tcco.com

  • Sara N. Kendall

    Vice President, General Manager (Interiors)

    skendall@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6123

  • Nelly Vasquez

    Manager, Business Development (Interiors)

    nvasquez@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6336

  • Stephanie Burns

    Vice President, Community & Citizenship

    sburns@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6480

  • Gorguin Shaikoli

    Regional, Marketing Manager

    gshaikoli@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6223

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group