Columbus

Making a difference in the lives of our people, customers and community is a deeply rooted Turner tradition and belief. 

Throughout the year, our Columbus based staff graciously volunteer and support a variety of programs that focus on youth education, health and wellness, community and business outreach and environmental awareness. 

Columbus

262 Hanover Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 984-3000

Contacts

  • Brian Mooney

    Vice President & General Manager

    bmooney@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Kyle Rooney

    Senior Vice President & Regional General Manager

    (614) 984-3000

  • Charles Egbert

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    cegbert@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Matt Kunz

    Manager, Special Projects Division and Business Development

    mkunz@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Mark Ogden

    Preconstruction Manager

    mogden@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Jonathan Dawkins

    Procurement Agent

    jdawkins@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Susan Vosper

    Marketing & Communications

    svosper@tcco.com
    (614) 216-6070

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group