Boston



Turner's first project in New England project was the 1909 renovation of Harvard University's sports stadium, which included adding the facility's now-iconic colonnade. The region has since become a vital part of Turner's business, with our Boston office leading the delivery of high-quality preconstruction, construction management and general building services to clients in Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island and Massachusetts.


Boston

Two Seaport Lane
Suite 200
Boston, MA 02210

Phone: (617) 247-6400

Contacts

  • Peter Hamill

    Vice President & Regional General Manager, New England

    phamill@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5518

  • Meaghan Hooper-Berdik

    Vice President & General Manager, Special Projects Division

    mhooper@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5550

  • Kent Kunkel

    Vice President & Development Manager

    kkunkel@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5472

  • Maureen Kirkpatrick

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    mkirkpatrick@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5524

  • Doris Montgomery

    Regional Director of Human Resources

    dmontgomery@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5526

  • Chris Brinser

    Preconstruction Manager

    gbrinser@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5560

  • Ben Stanton

    Procurement Manager

    brstanton@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5574

  • Jennifer Johnson

    Communications & Strategic Marketing Director

    jejohnson@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5553

  • Alison Stanton

    Regional Director of Community & Citizenship

    astanton@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5533

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group