Healthcare

Turner is the leading builder of healthcare and medical research facilities in the country. 

Read More


Contacts

  • Ken M. Jones

    Vice President & General Manager

    kjones@tcco.com
    (202) 715-2148

  • R. Jeff Burnham

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Interiors

    rburnham@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5252

  • George P. Kreis

    Business Development Manager

    gkreis@tcco.com
    (202) 898-2524

  • Randy Keiser

    Vice President, National Healthcare Director

    RKeiser@tcco.com
    615-231-6346

  • Howard Allums

    Vice President

    hallums@tcco.com
    (615) 324-3885

  • Bernice Bako

    National Marketing Director

    bbako@tcco.com
    (203) 258-2017

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group