What We Do



Our people bring their technical knowledge, experience, and resourcefulness to the delivery of our construction services. As the largest general contractor in the country, Turner is a leader in all major market segments, including healthcare, education, commercial, sports, aviation, pharmaceutical, retail and green building. Driven by a commitment to continuous improvement, Turner embraces Building Information Modeling and lean construction methods to improve efficiency and enhance client value.

Contacts

  • Peter Davoren

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    (212) 229-6313

  • Pat Di Filippo

    Executive Vice President

    (212) 229-6207

  • Michael Kuntz

    Executive Vice President

    (212) 229-6373

  • Tom Gerlach

    Executive Vice President

    tgerlach@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6060

  • Karen Gould

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

    (212) 229-6296

  • Tom Reilly

    Executive Vice President

    (703) 841-5200

  • Abrar Sheriff

    Executive Vice President; President & CEO of Turner International

    asheriff@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6080

  • Mark Boyle

    Senior Vice President, Chief Procurement Officer

    mboyle@tcco.com
    (201) 644-2521

  • Lars Leitner

    Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer

    lleitner@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6052

  • Charlie Murphy

    Senior Vice President

    cfmurphy@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6275

  • Pete Hamill

    Senior Vice President

    phamill@tcco.com
    (617) 247-5518

  • Chris Beck

    Senior Vice President

    gbeck@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8971

  • Lisa Ballantyne

    Senior Vice President

    lballantyne@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8222

  • Rick Bach

    Senior Vice President

    rbach@tcco.com
    (858) 217-0712

  • Kyle Rooney

    Senior Vice President

    krooney@tcco.com
    (614) 984-3000

  • Dave Robinson

    Senior Vice President

    drobinson@tcco.com
    (786) 621-9150

  • Matt Papenfus

    Senior Vice President

    (214) 721-8400

  • Mark Iammarino

    Senior Vice President

    miammarino@tcco.com
    (816) 283-0555

  • Chris McFadden

    Vice President, Communications

    cmcfadden@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6145

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group