Washington, D.C.

As a community builder, deeply committed to programs that expand all types of horizons – social, economic and educational, for more than 40 years, Turner strives to make a difference in the communities where we live, work and build.

We have a long history of community involvement and outreach in the region, participating and supporting a wide variety of organizations and programs including Goodwill, So Others Might Eat, Covenant House Washington, Arlington-Alexandria Coalition for the Homeless, Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation projects and our annual Holiday Wish List program. We also continue to support and develop national initiatives such as YouthForce 2020, National Rebuild Day and the Ace Mentor program.

Washington, D.C.

11413 Isaac Newton Square South
Reston, VA 20190

Phone: (703) 841-5200

Contacts

  • Kevin Sharkey

    Vice President & General Manager

    ksharkey@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7007

  • Chris E. Jahrling

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Federal Services

    cjahrling@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7035

  • Mark Terhar

    Vice President & Operations Manager, Maryland

    mterhar@tcco.com
    (410) 715-7240

  • Paul Denehy

    Vice President & Senior Operations Manager

    pdenehy@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7069

  • R. Jeff Burnham

    Vice President & Manager of Business Development

    rburnham@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5252

  • Jim L. Lears

    Special Projects Division Manager

    jlears@tcco.com
    (202) 448-5383

  • Suzanne M. Fuda

    Senior Director of Human Resources

    sfuda@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7017

  • Yeny Eggener

    Human Resources Director

    yeggener@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7043

  • Mike Whearty

    Technical Services Manager

    mwhearty@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7076

  • Carolyn Ellison

    Community & Citizenship

    cellison@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7090

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group