Washington, D.C.

Our organization is split into two specialized functions: Interiors and Special Projects.

The Interiors group focuses on non-structural fit-outs across and the delivery of highly-finished tenant fit-outs in new and existing buildings. The Special Projects Division addresses structural work, often consisting of smaller free-standing structures meshed with interiors elements.

The assignments are fast-paced, and we have gained experience on many award-winning projects. We achieve results through teamwork with an array of clients, architects, interior design firms and developers in both public and private sectors. We bring an attention to quality that has been proven on the industry’s most challenging and highest profile projects.

Clients benefit from a thorough understanding of industry trends, best practices and the solid local relationships formed with communities, authorities and subcontractors.

To read more about Turner's interiors experience, please click here.

Washington, D.C.

11413 Isaac Newton Square South
Reston, VA 20190

Phone: (703) 841-5200

Contacts

  • Kevin Sharkey

    Vice President & General Manager

    ksharkey@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7007

  • Chris E. Jahrling

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Federal Services

    cjahrling@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7035

  • Mark Terhar

    Vice President & Operations Manager, Maryland

    mterhar@tcco.com
    (410) 715-7240

  • Paul Denehy

    Vice President & Senior Operations Manager

    pdenehy@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7069

  • R. Jeff Burnham

    Vice President & Manager of Business Development

    rburnham@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5252

  • Jim L. Lears

    Special Projects Division Manager

    jlears@tcco.com
    (202) 448-5383

  • Suzanne M. Fuda

    Senior Director of Human Resources

    sfuda@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7017

  • Yeny Eggener

    Human Resources Director

    yeggener@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7043

  • Mike Whearty

    Technical Services Manager

    mwhearty@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7076

  • Carolyn Ellison

    Community & Citizenship

    cellison@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7090

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group