Philadelphia





Turner's Philadelphia office is composed of 150 full-time construction professionals responsible for more than $450 million of construction on an annual basis. Since opening our doors in Philadelphia in 1907, our geographic reach has grown to include eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, and Delaware. We have cultivated excellent relationships with subcontractors, vendors, suppliers, and minority- and woman-owned business enterprises (M/WBEs) in the region and we offer in-house scheduling and mechanical, electrical, and plumbing (MEP) estimating expertise. We are able to achieve great value for our clients with the combination of our national purchasing power and our ability to engage smaller, local firms in the community. 

To better serve our clients in the Philadelphia area, we combine resources, best practices, and the expertise of our personnel in our three regional offices: Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and Somerset . Our joined forces enable us to provide the best possible service in market segments such as commercial, education, healthcare, high-rise, residential, and interiors at the best possible value throughout the region.

Our portfolio includes projects from less than one million dollars to several hundred million delivered to clients who value our input and collaboration as well as our experience balancing program, budget, time, and aesthetics on some of the most challenging, sophisticated, and iconic projects in the region.

Our office is LEEDv4-CI certified in keeping with our commitment to sustainability.

Philadelphia

1500 Spring Garden Street, Suite 220
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Phone: (215) 496-8800

Contacts

  • Chris Beck

    Vice President & Regional General Manager

    gbeck@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Kevin Cooke

    Vice President & General Manager, Special Projects/Interiors

    kcooke@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Greg Ryan

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    gryan@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Greg Smith

    Vice President & Preconstruction Manager

    gtsmith@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Jodi Rennie

    Vice President & Regional Business Manager

    jrennie@tcco.com
    (732) 690-1501

  • Graham Dewar

    Business Development Manager

    gdewar@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8808

  • Kristian Fields

    Procurement Manager

    kfields@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8962

  • Alexis Sherman

    Human Resources Manager

    asherman@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8954

  • Stephen Potter

    Regional Marketing and Communications Manager

    spotter@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Dexter Hendricks

    Regional Community and Citizenship Director

    dhendricks@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8314

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group