Detroit




Turner’s work in Michigan began over 100 years ago in 1913, with a contract from Millenbach Brothers Co. (American Agricultural Chemical Company) to build a new production facility in Ecorse. Following this experience came projects throughout Michigan for clients at the time such as Parke-Davis (Pfizer), the City of White Pine, Ford Motor Company, and many others.

To date, over $6 Billion of innovative facilities have been built in Michigan by Turner. These projects have gained repeat clients such as Bedrock Real Estate Services, Haworth, Henry Ford Health System, General Motors, Wayne State University, The University of Michigan, Spectrum Health, and many others.

Detroit

535 Griswold Street, Suite 1525
Detroit, MI 48226

Phone: (313) 596-0500

Contacts

  • David J. Kelly, P.E.

    Vice President & General Manager

    djkelly@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0517

  • James F. Clair

    Operations Manager

    jclair@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0500

  • Ronald D. Dawson, LEED Green Associate

    Construction Executive

    rdawson@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0521

  • Robert D. Bowen, LEED AP

    Construction Executive

    rbowen@tcco.com
    (313) 410-9395

  • Oscar E. Notz, LEED AP

    Business Development Engineer

    onotz@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0506

  • Phillip R. Cowles, LEED Green Associate

    Senior Estimating Engineer

    pcowles@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0527

  • Nicholas A. Kuelske

    Procurement Agent

    nkuelske@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0520

  • Daniel P. McDonald

    Marketing Manager

    dmcdonald@tcco.com
    (313) 596-0515

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group