Somerset





Turner's first job in New Jersey was a concrete floor for the Central Lard Company in Jersey City in 1902. Since then, Turner has completed more than 500 projects of varied sizes and levels of complexity throughout the state, establishing the office in Somerset in 1984. And today our 150 dedicated team members are responsible for more than $400 million of construction every year.

Turner's New Jersey office works with a diverse mix of public- and private-sector clients and has built or managed the construction of many of the state’s leading commercial, residential, institutional, industrial, and healthcare facilities. We have cultivated excellent relationships with subcontractors, vendors, suppliers, and minority- and woman-owned business enterprises (M/WBEs) in the region and we offer in-house scheduling and mechanical, electrical, and plumbing (MEP) estimating expertise. We are able to achieve great value for our clients with the combination of our national purchasing power and our ability to engage smaller, local firms in the community. 

To better serve our clients in New Jersey, we combine resources, best practices, and the expertise of our personnel in our three regional offices: Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and Somerset. Our joined forces enable us to provide the best possible service to clients. Our portfolio includes projects from less than one million dollars to several hundred million delivered to clients who value our input and collaboration as well as our experience balancing program, budget, time, and aesthetics on some of the most challenging, sophisticated, and iconic projects in the region.

Our commitment to sustainability is reflected in our staff, which includes more than 90 LEED professionals, and we are proud of our LEED and green projects which include four Platinum-certified buildings. We are sustaining sponsors of the United States Green Building Council’s New Jersey Chapter and several members of our staff are active chapter members as well.


Somerset

200 Franklin Square Drive
4th Floor
Somerset, NJ 08873

Phone: (732) 627-8300

Contacts

  • Mark Romanski

    Vice President & General Manager

    mromanski@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8373

  • Paul Parmentola

    Vice President & Construction Executive

    pparmentola@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8368

  • Patricia Farrell

    Interiors and Special Projects Division Manager

    pfarrell@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8320

  • Peter Palmer

    Operations Manager, Interiors & Special Projects Division

    ppalmer@tcco.com
    (908) 489-8046

  • Jodi Rennie

    Vice President & Regional Business Manager

    jrennie@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8339

  • Attilio Rivetti

    Vice President, Preconstruction and Procurement

    arivetti@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8351

  • Stephen Annese

    Construction Executive

    sannese@tcco.com
    (908) 930-1224

  • Kathy Lubertazzi

    Human Resources Director

    klubertazzi@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8307

  • Stephen Potter

    Regional Marketing and Communications Manager

    spotter@tcco.com
    (215) 496-8800

  • Dexter Hendricks

    Regional Director, Community and Citizenship

    dhendricks@tcco.com
    (732) 627-8314

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group