Oakland



Turner began working in the San Francisco/Oakland area in 1967, building commercial, public, hospitality and retail projects.  In 1968 Turner teamed up with Trans Bay Engineers on the Oakland downtown City Center redevelopment project. The partnership was among the country's first major joint ventures between majority firms and minority firms and it paved the way for future joint ventures between small businesses and large firms in California and the nation.

We offer a range of in-house construction services including general contracting, construction management, design/build, consulting, estimating, purchasing, scheduling, logistics, and BIM. We have worked on projects of all types, including commercial office, pharmaceutical, healthcare, K-12, higher education, aviation, seismic upgrades, and transportation.  We are committed to green building and sustainability, with more than 30 LEED Accredited Professionals on staff and four million square-feet of LEED Certified construction completed.

Our teams are always looking for innovative approaches to achieve our clients' goals. We strive to strengthen long-term relationships and provide value-added services to deliver successful projects.

Oakland

300 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 510
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 267-8100

Contacts

  • Lisa Ballantyne

    Vice President & General Manager

    lballantyne@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8222

  • David Steffens

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    dsteffens@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8123

  • Grant Griffanti

    Vice President & Operations Manager

    ggriffanti@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8223

  • Scott Eastman

    Manager, Interiors & Special Projects Division

    seastman@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8149

  • Tony Keyser

    Business Development

    tkeyser@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8100

  • Gaurav Joshi

    Operations Manager, Interiors & Special Projects Division

    gjoshi@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8100

  • Diarmuid O'Connor

    Business Development, Interiors & Special Projects Division

    djoconnor@tcco.com
    (510) 267-8100

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group