New York

 


Turner School of Construction Management (TSCM) Advanced Program

The TSCM program was designed to provide a professional curriculum that incorporates Turner's instructional and daily experience in the construction industry.  Through this course, students will gain the knowledge to manage a construction project from conception to completion.

This certificate is ideal for those in the industry with knowledge of practical functions who would like to enhance knowledge on the critical path method theory behind daily activity.


Classes begin Tuesday, January 20, 2015, and run until graduation on March 12, 2015. Tuesdays & Thursday 6-9pm

Register today! 

Phone:
(212) 650-7312

Via E-mail:
Jessica Lacen, jlacen@ccny.cuny.edu, or
Raymond Macleish, rmacleish@ccny.cuny.edu

Program Includes:

  • Field Management
  • Access to Capitol
  • Responding to RFPs
  • Joint Venture Partnerships
  • Site Safety Coordination
  • Ethics & Compliance

        Fee: $225

Entry Requirements:

  • Three (3) years employment in industry strongly recommended

 For more information contact: Ashley Smith (212) 229-6149

New York

375 Hudson Street
6th Floor
New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 229-6000

Contacts

  • Charles Murphy

    Senior Vice President & General Manager

    cfmurphy@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6275

  • Bert J. Rahm

    Vice President & General Manager, Interiors

    brahm@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6043

  • Robert Krasowski

    Manager of Business Development, Interiors

    rkrasowski@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6375

  • Daniel M. Fine

    Business Development Manager

    dmfine@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6089

  • Stephanie Burns

    Vice President, Community & Citizenship

    sburns@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6480

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group