New York



Get on Board!

Are you interested in pursuing bidding opportunities for upcoming work at John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)?

Please click on the Notice of Interest below, download and complete the form in full and e-mail it to: jfkt6-7@tcco.com.

Thank you for your interest!




New York

375 Hudson Street
6th Floor
New York, NY 10014

Phone: (212) 229-6000

Contacts

  • Charles Murphy

    Senior Vice President

    cfmurphy@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6275

  • Christopher Zegler

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    cjzegler@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6193

  • Charlie Whitney

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    cwhitney@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6063

  • Bert J. Rahm

    Vice President, General Manager (Core & Shell)

    brahm@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6043

  • Lisa Hickerson

    Manager, Business Development (Core & Shell)

    lhickerson@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6434

  • Daniel Fine

    Vice President, General Manager (Interiors)

    dmfine@tcco.com

  • Sara N. Kendall

    Vice President, General Manager (Interiors)

    skendall@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6123

  • Robert Krasowski

    Manager, Business Development (Interiors)

    rkrasowski@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6375

  • Stephanie Burns

    Vice President, Community & Citizenship

    sburns@tcco.com
    (212) 229-6480

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group