Washington, D.C.

Turner Construction Company has long been recognized for building more than a skyline. Together with our clients, we are building communities.

For more than 30 years, Turner has maintained a broadening presence in the Greater Washington region – one of the nation's most dynamic and diverse markets. Our main office is located in Reston, Virginia with offices in Washington, DC and Hampton Roads, Virginia.

Turner offers a range of in-house construction management services. General contracting, construction management, design/build, consulting, estimating, purchasing, scheduling, mechanical and electrical services are available through the Reston office.

Each year, we consistently rank among the top local builders in the healthcare, government, interiors, bio-tech, K-12 education, commercial, hospitality, telecommunications and multi-family residential facilities markets. We are proactive in finding solutions that best achieve clients' goals through our comprehensive range of services, pre-construction advice, and commitment to quality.

We provide the focus of a smaller firm, backed by the strength and resources of the nation's leading general contractor and construction manager.

Washington, D.C.

11413 Isaac Newton Square South
Reston, VA 20190

Phone: (703) 841-5200

Contacts

  • Kevin Sharkey

    Vice President & General Manager

    ksharkey@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7007

  • Chris E. Jahrling

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Federal Services

    cjahrling@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7035

  • Jim L. Lears

    Special Projects Division Manager

    jlears@tcco.com
    (202) 448-5383

  • R. Jeff Burnham

    Vice President & Manager of Business Development

    rburnham@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5252

  • Eric Kesti

    Business Development Manager, Turner Federal Services

    ekesti@tcco.com
    (571) 289-6211

  • Suzanne M. Fuda

    Director of Human Resources

    sfuda@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7043

  • Paul Denehy

    Vice President & Senior Operations Manager

    pdenehy@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7069

  • Mark Terhar

    Vice President & Operations Manager, Federal Services

    mterhar@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7017

  • Mike Whearty

    Technical Services Manager

    mwhearty@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7076

  • Chetna Sinha

    Marketing Manager

    csinha@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5203

  • Carolyn Ellison

    Community & Citizenship

    cellison@tcco.com
    (703) 841-7090

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group