Washington, D.C.

Turner Construction Company has long recognized for building more than a skyline. Together with our clients, we are building communities.

For more than 30 years, Turner has maintained a broadening presence in the Greater Washington region – one of the nation's most dynamic and diverse markets. Our main office is located in Arlington, Virginia with offices in Washington, DC and Hampton Roads, Virginia.

Regardless of the size, scope or nature of the project, Turner offers a range of in-house construction management services. General contracting, construction management, design/build, consulting, estimating, purchasing, scheduling, mechanical and electrical services are available through the Arlington office.

Each year, we consistently rank among the top local builders in the healthcare, government, interiors, bio-tech, K-12 education, commercial, hospitality, telecommunications and multi-family residential facilities markets. We are proactive in finding solutions that best achieve clients' goals through our comprehensive range of services, pre-construction advice, and commitment to quality.

We provide the focus of a smaller firm, backed by the strength and resources of the nation's leading general contractor and construction manager.

Washington, D.C.

1110 Vermont Avenue NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: (202) 789-0770

Contacts

  • Ken M. Jones

    Vice President & General Manager

    kjones@tcco.com
    (202) 715-2148

  • Chris E. Jahrling

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Federal Services

    cjahrling@tcco.com
    (202) 310-5424

  • R. Jeff Burnham

    Vice President & General Manager, Turner Interiors

    rburnham@tcco.com
    (703) 841-5252

  • George P. Kreis

    Business Development Manager

    gkreis@tcco.com
    (202) 898-2524

  • Brian J. Herrin

    Business Development Manager, Turner Federal Services

    bherrin@tcco.com
    (202) 310-5437

  • Thomas R. Esau

    Human Resources Director

    tesau@tcco.com
    (202) 715-2145

Related News

For Services / Specializations
and Additional Key Contacts
See Office Network

*Office includes a Special
Projects Division or Interiors
Group